The Executive Board, which is composed of fifteen members and elected by the General Assembly, handles the Society in the interim between congresses. General Assemblies are held simultaneously with international Congresses. The Nominating Committee suggests the members of the Board to the General Assembly.

General administration is secured by the Secretary-General. Headquarters of the Society is the Central Office in Tucson, Arizona, USA.

President: N.F. Liu, Shanghai
President Elect: S. Michelini, Rome
Immediate Past President: H. Brorson, Malmo
Secretary-General: M. Witte, Tucson
Treasurer: A. Pissas, Bagnols sur Ceze/Montpellier

Other Members of the Executive Committee: M. Amore, Buenos Aires; M. Andrade, Sao Paulo; R. Baumeister, Munich; F. Boccardo, Genoa; C.C. Campisi, Genoa E. Dimakakos, Athens; K. Johansson, Lund; O. Leduc, Brussels; A. Munnoch, Dundee; M. Ohkuma, Saitama; A. Szuba, Wroclaw

Advisory Committee: C. Campisi, Genoa (Chair); C. Papendieck, Buenos Aires (Co-Chair)

Young Lymphologists: M. Amore (Latin America); C.C. Campisi (Europe); L. Chen (US); T. Yamamoto (Japan).